2 comments on “Needs Senior Exploration Manager and 9 Other Positions

  1. Dear Mr. Khoirul,
    I am Andreas Marbun and looking for a new opportunity. I read the positions you offered but I think my qualifications do not match with all the position.

    Currently, I have been working at PT. ALSTOM Power Energy Systems Indonesia as Sr. Sales Engineer for Gas Turbine business.

    I hope we can discuss about my qualifications if any job position match with my experience.

    Thank you in advance for your consideration.

  2. Hello Pak Andreas,

    Thank you. Please send if you think you are suitable. I will contacted if you are short listed

Leave a Reply

